Metrolina Business Council
Charlotte, NC

info@charlottembc.com

Click Here To Login
 
Home
Events
About Us

Member News
Speaker's Guide
Donald Haack Foundation
Board Of Directors
Contact Us
Enrollment

Current Board Of Directors

President  
Greg Davis
Davis Delivery Service
701 Atando Ave  Suite P
Charlotte, NC  28206
704-618-4131
Greg@Davisdeliveryservicesinc.com
 
Vice President/ Programs
Tim Baier
Spiracle Media
421 Penman St.  Suite 310
Charlotte, NC  28204
704-408-7663
tim@spiraclebuzz.com
 
Past President
Pete Marriott
NFP
1901 RoxBorough Rd.
Charlotte, NC 28211
704-271-4331
pete.marriott@nfp.com
 
Membership
Chris Woodhouse
20823 N. Main St.
Cornelius, NC  28031
704-896-6379
chris@hands4hire.com
 
Treasurer
John Cantrell
H.B. Cantrell
1501 E. 7th St.
Charlotte, NC 28204
704-954-9000
jcantrell@carolina.rr.com
 
Social Director
Heidi Drummond
J Hilburn Men's Clothier
801 Mill Creek Ln
Charlotte, NC 28209
704-293-9778
heidi@heididrummond.com
                   
At Large
Josh Villapando
Assorted Table Wine
704-277-3234
Joshua@assortedtablewine.com
 
At Large
Jack Joyce
Joyce Building Co.
1012 East Blvd
Charlotte, NC 28203
704-363-7139
Jack92674@gmail.com
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Metrolina Business Council 
info@charlottembc.com