Metrolina Business Council
Charlotte, NC

info@charlottembc.com

Click Here To Login
 

Home
Events
About Us

Member News
Speaker's Guide
Donald Haack Foundation
Board Of Directors
Contact Us
Enrollment

Current Board Of Directors

President  
Marcus Schuster
Schuster Chiropractic
4832 Park Road, Suite J
Charlotte, NC, 28209
p: 704-561-9494
e: drs@schusterchiro.com
 
Vice President/ Programs
Richard Sterling
Merrill Lynch, Pierce, Fenner & Smith Inc.
636 Penn Street
Charlotte, NC, 28203
p: 704-363-9016
e: richardsterling2112@gmail.com
 
Membership
Greg Davis
Davis Delivery Service
824 Lamar Avenue,  Suite B
Charlotte, NC, 28204
p: 704-618-4131
e: greg@davisdeliveryserviceinc.com

 
Treasurer
Frank Wilson
Wilson and Associates
4921 Park Phillips Court
Charlotte, NC, 28211
p: 704-301-6008
e: fewilson@carolina.rr.com
 
Social Director
Pete Marriott
NFP
1901 Roxborough Road
Charlotte, NC  28211
p: 704-271-4331
e: pete.marriott@nfp.com

 
Mentoring 
Paul Poetzsch
Poetzsch Architecture
2132 Cottage Place
Charlotte, NC, 28207
p:  704-372-1860
c:  704-408-5383
e: poetzsch@earthlink.net

 
Mentoring
John Cantrell
H. B. Cantrell
1501 E. 7th St.
Charlotte, NC  28204
p:  704-954-9000
 
At Large
Adam Huth
United Transcription
13323 Harbor Oaks Lane
Charlotte, NC, 28273
p: 704-727-2237
e: adamh@unitedtr.com
                      
At Large
Tim Baier
Spiracle Media
e: tim@spiraclebuzz.com
 
At Large
Chris Woodhouse
20823 North Main Street
Cornelius, NC  28031                                   

p: 704-896-6379
 
Past President
Bill Linger
William Linger, DDS, PA
435 N. Wendover
Charlotte, NC  28211
p:  704-364-2510
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Metrolina Business Council 
info@charlottembc.com